PDA

معاينة النسخة الكاملة : سؤال عن الانتقال بين تحريك العناصر



omar77
29 / 04 / 2008, 01:36 AM
السلام عليكم
سؤال
كيف ممكن انتاقل بين مجموعة عناصر , كما في الصورة , كرة او نجمة او الخ
يعني للتوضيح , كيف ممكن احدد الكرة واشتغل عليها وكيف ممكن اني انتقل من الكرة الى النجمة للعمل عليها .

وياريت لو اعرف كيف ممكن اني اشتغل على النجمة حتى تبدو وكأنها ملتحمة مع الكرة.

dlb
29 / 04 / 2008, 12:33 PM
انا ايضا احتاج الى المساعدة كيفية الانتقال بين المواد و عناصر

omar77
29 / 04 / 2008, 04:24 PM
ولا واحد عارف:eek:

اخي yumna , في سيديات ديجتال توترس تم الحديث عن هذا الموضوع , أذكر اني شفته .
على أي حال رح أبحث عن السيديات عندي وأشوفه وأبقى اردلك خبر.

Limponi_3d
01 / 05 / 2008, 03:53 PM
hey... dude... you will going in the begining to load all your objects together or one after one from the load tools

ok.. after that... you wil choose the fist object you like to begin with.. then... go to subtools menu... and make another subtools for the 2nd object and click append...
and so on... you can make for each object his own subtools... and you can switch between them from subtools menu...

omar77
01 / 05 / 2008, 10:32 PM
شكرا أخ Limponi_3d
صراحة ماقدرت افهم تمام .

كيف يعني go to subtools menu... and make another subtools for the 2nd object

وفي عندي كمان مشكلتين تانيين ...

الـ edit مش شغّال على العناصر الي في الـ subtools

على اي حال شكرا

Limponi_3d
02 / 05 / 2008, 05:54 PM
ok omar look.. the subtools method.. it''s the only way to control in multi-opject in zbrush
so i don't know why it's not working with you...

i'll try explian more...
for example.. if u hv zbrush 3.0
for example... go to loadtools button>> select the rhino and press shift and select the dog together..
then press open..>>>> they will appear in tools area...

then for example start with the Rhino.... (and don't forget to make Edit mode on) then goo >> to subtools and you will see ( append button) in the down of the list... press it and select the dog ....

now you hv 2 object you can manipulate in them together..


man i hope it will work with.. u...
and i'm sorry if i wrote in english... cause this the only script i hv it for now...

omar77
02 / 05 / 2008, 05:57 PM
أخي Limponi_3d
شكرررررررررررررررا على الشرح الوافي.
ماقصرت عزيزي , وصلت الفكرة.