,I am a freelance 3D Animator
    and I am a 3D Generalist
    My youtube channel

خير الناس انفعهم للناس

تعليق

ماشاء الله مجهود رائع ومحاكات رائعة للشعر

تعليق

مشكور على المعلومة
        المبرمجة ليست عربية بل باكستانية و تعمل في شركة nVidia مما يعني أن هذا البرنامج قد يكون حصيلة مجهود بحوث فريق و ليس مجهود فردي بحسب طبيعة عملهم في تطوير كروت الشاشة لتعطي ميزات قوية ريال تايم للألعاب.
        صفحتي على انستاجرام
        https://www.instagram.com/9picks

اتقوا النار و لو بشق تمرة

Taking you to the MAX

تعليق

مشكور على المعلومة
          المبرمجة ليست عربية بل باكستانية و تعمل في شركة nVidia مما يعني أن هذا البرنامج قد يكون حصيلة مجهود بحوث فريق و ليس مجهود فردي بحسب طبيعة عملهم في تطوير كروت الشاشة لتعطي ميزات قوية ريال تايم للألعاب.
          صفحتي على انستاجرام
          https://www.instagram.com/9picks

اتقوا النار و لو بشق تمرة

Taking you to the MAX

تعليق

المشاركة الأصلية بواسطة نجيب الفاتح مشاهدة المشاركة
            مشكور على المعلومة
            Nvidia's Sara Tariq programs video games

Sarah Tariq.
            Sarah Tariq is an engineer in the developer technologies group at Nvidia. Her team works with computer architects, game developers and disk drive teams to ensure that the games run and look their best on Nvidia's hardware.

The work atmosphere at Nvidia is good, with flexible hours. "I usually get in around 9:30 AM, and work until 7:00 PM, which fits well with my schedule."

There has been a tremendous amount of change in the industry in the last year. Microsoft has introduced a new API for game programming, DirectX 10, and a new operating system, Vista. In addition, Nvidia has come out with a new generation of graphics processing units (GPUs). All of this change has Tariq and her team working to define techniques that take advantage of the new technologies.